Introducing ESLA’s 1L Representatives!

We are excited to introduce the 1L representatives on this year’s ESLA Executive. Stay tuned for the announcement of our first event!

Section A:
Meghan Carlin
Melissa Paglialunga
Michael Plastina

Section B:
Vaughan Rawes
Jeremy Wright
Lauren O’Donohue

Section C:
Jordan Kazan Baigrie
Phoebe Goldig

Section D:
John Ewing